## Village of Head-of-the-Harbor

DOUGLAS A. DAHLGARD Mayor

TRUSTEES DANIEL W. WHITE (Deputy Mayor) JUDITH C. OGDEN L. GORDON VAN VECHTEN JEFFREY D. FISCHER



500 N. Country Road St. James, New York 11780 Phone (631) 584-5550 Fax (631) 862-1417 HeadoftheHarborNY.gov ANTHONY S. GUARDINO Village Attorney

MARGARET O'KEEFE Village Administrator/Clerk

PATRICIA A. MULDERIG Village Treasurer

CHARLES M. LOHMANN Police Chief

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE, the General Election for the Incorporated Village of Head-ofthe Harbor for officers was held on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at Village Hall located at 500 North Country Road, St. James New York. The results are as follows:

For the 1 village Mayor position, 2-year term, the results are as follows:

•	Michael Utevsky	205 votes
---	-----------------	-----------

• Douglas A. Dahlgard 177 votes

For the 2 village Trustee positions, 2-year terms, the results are as follows:

•	Lisa Davidson	204 votes
•	Judith C. Ogden	200 votes
•	Gordon Van Vechten	183 votes
		1.65

• Michael Braaten 165 votes

TOTAL BALLOTS CAST

386 votes

1

-0-

## VOIDED BALLOTS BLANK BALLOTS

Margaret O'Keefe, Village Clerk

Dated: March 19, 2024